Check out what my clients are saying about their readings with Cindy Mckean (that's me) at Kansas City Astrology & Tarot:

 

= Phone Reading

= Skype Reading

                               5/19/2019

 

Cindy was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She opened my eyes to so many things about myself which made complete sense. She also told me things about a loved one who has passed away that nobody would know about. I truly believe my life is and will be more in tune as a result of my reading with Cindy. 

- Keren Provost

                         10/06/2018

(Second review): If anyone of you have doubts about if she is real forget about them. I too was one of you, when my wife was alive she believed whole heartedly in physics with the ability to see and speak with loved ones we have lost. I too was one of those who found it all fooye but I have spoken with Cindy on several occasions and I can tell you with out doubt she is the real deal! She [k]new things that there was absolutely know way she could know. But for me it’s her sincerity that she shows you when talking to you about your loved ones. I do and will highly recommend her for anyone wanting to know about your future or talk to loved ones. Make a appointment you won’t regret it I promise!

- John Reed

 

                         8/21/2018

 

If I could afford it I would schedule a reading every day just so I could here you laugh about how funny my wife isand to here say to me I love you one more time.I can’t write in words just how much I miss her and seeing her beautiful face but talking with you and hearing you talk about things that NO one would know about other than her! How you do it I don’t know, but I can’t even begin to thank you enough! You are truly a amazing and gifted psychic, I will definitely talk with you again probably many times!

- John Reed

 

                         7/19/2018

 

Cindy is excellent. This is the second reading I have gotten from her. She answers all your questions plus some. It is a very thorough reading at a reasonable price. I feel comfortable talking to her and trust her vision. Thank you.

- Renate Langstone

 

                         7/11/2018

 

Cindy is phenomenal!

The reading was based on science and divination and it was very good! She was spot-on on several of the points she brought up and I'm excitedly awaiting the outcome of a few that are yet to be seen.

Talking to Cindy was both intense and relaxing. She is very knowledgeable and smart and presents her chart readings with a mix of compassion, friendliness and that touch of mysticism that is completely engaging and enlightening!

I completely recommend KC Tarot and Astrology's services!!

- Wendy Schindler

Kansas City, MO 

                         7/10/2018


I had an amazing experience with Cindy. She totally nailed everything - from the little quirks I try to hide to the bigger stuff that can't be hidden. She gave me wonderful insight and peace of mind about a lot of questions I have for the future. There's no better way to describe it than awesome. Thank you so much, Cindy! <3

- Amanda Ryan Brigette

New York, NY 

                         3/31/2018

 

Cindy is Awesome! She was on point with everthing she was saying! Just amazing! Future customer!

 

- Elaine Adams 

Kansas City, MO 

                         11/4/2017

 

Cindy is awesome! She's so knowledgeable and you can ask her anything. I'm so happy I found her and am planning on working with her for years to come.

- Sydney Bernstein 

Kansas City, MO 

                         7/19/2017

 

Had a great Astrology reading from KC Tarottoday! She was very accurate and very reasonably priced! I highly recommend Cindy 😊

 

- Susan Kimpy Kimpton 

Kansas City, MO 

                         8/10/2017

 

(5 Stars)

- John Lerman. 

Miami, FL

                         3/14/2017

 

I've had 2 readings with Cindy. Astro/tarot and then tarot both were an hour full of very descriptive beneficial information! She was right on point with alot that happened and was happening in my life. Really helped point me in the right direction. Highly recommend to all.

 

- Indefinite Flo. 

Kansas City, KS 

                         2/28/2017

 

(5 Stars)

- Ketan Vagadia. 

Mumbai, India 

                         2/3/2017

 

Had a another great reading with Cindy. She is great and accurate. I recommend her to everyone!

 

- Deborah Mills. 

Kansas City, MO 

                         11/26/2016

 

I had my first reading with Cindy today. Being a psychic medium / channel myself, I needed verification of the information that I was receiving, since it was about my own personal life. With her help, I was able to piece the entire puzzle together, and now I trust my own abilities and instincts 100%. She gave me insights into people and events that I hadn't even thought of looking into, which is very very helpful. She's the real deal, honest, ethical, and true.

 

- Robin Weber. 

Overland Park, KS 

                         11/8/2016

 

Thoroughly enjoyed the consultation and know which way to head in the next weeks and months. Gained insight and peace about my most dear relationships. Thank you Cindy for your talented help.

- Lianne Arnote. 

Kansas City, MO 

                         10/8/2016

 

Cindy is awesome I am a repeat customer of hers and every time she is amazing. I have done palm reading and tarot. She is truly one of the best readers I have experienced in the area. I recommend her very highly to all that are looking for a reader for astrology, tarot or palm reading.

- Katie McCurdy. 

Kansas City, MO 

                         7/13/2016

 

(5 Stars)

- Cara Beth McDowell. 

St. Joseph, MO 

                         6/11/2016

 

Just finished taking a beginners astrology class with Cindy. She is awesome! She made learning the basics to astrology easy to understand. The interaction with others in the class made it interesting too. I would definitely recommend taking a class with Cindy if you have ever wondered about how astrology works. I can't wait to take the next class!

- Kim Barnhart Leis. 

Kansas City, MO 

                         5/2/2016

 

(5 Stars)

- Jessica Barr. 

Kansas City, KS 

                         4/14/2016

 

Much appreciated, no nonsense reading. Cindy is spot on and very direct in answering your questions. I also do readings and it sometimes can be difficult to get a good reading when you yourself are a intuitive but she did it very well and I would definitely recommend her! Laura

- Laura Degnan-Escobar. 

Beaverton, OR  

                         4/2/2016

 

I just am flabbergasted at how amazing Cindy is. She is a great BIG HELP! I am gonna recommend her to everyone I know! Needless to say she is now in my cell contacts.

- Jasmine Jackson. 

Kansas City, KS 

                         4/2/2016

 

I 100% would see cindy again she was sweet and made my friend and i feel comfortable. The reading was great and on point!

- Jessica L. Bell. 

Kansas City, MO 

                         3/17/2016

 

I would recommend Cindy if you have any questions regarding your life, career, family, and love! I got a tarot reading yesterday and she was on point with everything. I have been to other psychics but it seemed as if they were asking too many questions so I wasn't sure if I led them on or not. But with Cindy, she was the one talking and not asking too many questions which confirms my belief that she is legit. She was so accurate in her reading that I have already recommended her to some of my friends and family. I will definitely be back again if I have any doubts or concerns in my life. She is also friendly and professional. I was at my ultimate low until I came to her for a tarot reading.

- Mari Ann Austria.

Topeka, KS

                         3/5/2016

 

Cindy has helped me in ways I cannot even describe. She is honest, down to earth, and compassionate. I cannot recommend her enough. If you need help, or answers, this is the person to turn to. I will most definitely be using her amazing abilities again very soon in the future.

- Didi Bowman.

St. Augustine, FL

                         2/4/2016

 

Cindy was absolutely wonderful. She was friendly and insightful during my tarot reading. I had a few questions,specifically regarding my current relationship and my career, and I got the answers I so very much needed. Do not hesitate to contact Cindy. It is well worth it and I am so glad that I went.

- Madison Jade Knox.

Sunset Hill, KCMO

                         2/22/2016

 

My son had a palm and tarot reading. He and I were very surprised at what was revealed. I will be going back with my sister soon for a double reading. Thanks Cindy

- Keira Swayzer.

Kansas City, MO

 

= Phone Reading

                                    7/2/2017

 

Just had a GREAT reading from KC Tarot again! I've had several from her now but her astrology reading was intense and incredibly accurate! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to know more about their past in order to understand their future to get a reading from her. You won't be disappointed!!

- Liene B.

Kansas City, MO

                                    2/15/2016

 

I'm a regular client at Kansas City Astrology and Tarot. Cindy Mckean is very accurate and very honest. It's why I keep on getting readings with her. She is very sweet and knows how to intelligently word delicate answers. I always get Tarot readings from her. Sometimes in person but most times over the phone. She never lets me down.

- Anne J.

Kansas City, MO

 

= Phone Reading

= Skype Reading

                               6/22/2019

 

This was my first chart/tarot reading with Cindy. It was a jaw dropping experience from the very start, so accurate with my personality and past things, and knowledgeable about current and near future events. I wanted it to go on another hour. Will definitely schedule again.

- Regan D.

Overland Park, KS

                               5/19/2019

 

Cindy was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She opened my eyes to so many things about myself which made complete sense. She also told me things about a loved one who has passed away that nobody would know about. I truly believe my life is and will be more in tune as a result of my reading with Cindy. 

- Keren P.

Kansas City, MO

                               3/18/2019

 

She is the best I love getting my readings from her she puts me at ease every time I talk to her whenever have a problem.  She is very accurate and honest. She is the best at what she does 

- Brenda C.

Kansas City, KS

                               12/20/2018

 

Cindy was amazing!! I've had several readings in the past ( not with Cindy ) & from the very beginning she only asked me 1 question & that was "Are you ready for the truth" She only uses my birth date and she was over the top with everything even down to my family moving which I never mention anything about to anyone!!!! So, there wasn't any way she could have known. SHE will definitely be my go to lady, she rocks!!!Can't wait for my next reading not to mention very affordable plus next reading offered me discount!! From my pasted readings she's over $200 cheaper & it's spot on without playing the friend role, everyone of my friends can give me advice I'm so looking forward to talking with Cindy cause @ least she's honest and spot on & doesn't charge hundreds of dollars to tell me the sky's gonna be blue! Thank you~ Cindy!!! 

- Yvonne C.

Platte City, MO

                               12/14/2018

 

I had an astrology reading with Cindy. She was really informative and just a fresh breath of air. You was spot on with everything and I would highly recommend her. Her reading really gave me insights on what to expect as for as challenges and the good things headed my way.

I contacted Cindy after reviewing several lists of KC-area psychics then seeing her impressive website. I selected her astrological and tarot services for 1 hr, and the time on the phone with her elapsed super fast. She was "spot-on" in ways I didn't expect, even more incredible since it was over the phone and not in-person. She revealed things about me that I didn't know were part of an astrological chart. For all the naysayers and skeptics out there, go on and give it a try. You will be, or should be, blown away. I plan to work with her more to "get to the bottom" of certain issues I am facing. Cindy, thank you, thank you. - David S., KCMO 

- David S.

Kansas City, MO

                               11/18/2018

 

This was my first reading and I'll speak to Cindy again! She was spot on about things. I would definitely recommend her her to anyone. 

- Megan N.

Severance, KS

                               10/30/2018

 

I've had a tarot reading by Cindy and a natal chart done in the past. I've enjoyed both readings! She's extremely gifted with her intuitive skills and spot on when it came to my readings. I'd definitely recommend her if you're thinking about seeking out advice on any matters in your life. 

- Angela O.

San Antonio, TX

                               07/30/2018

 

I had an astrology reading with Cindy. She was really informative and just a fresh breath of air. You was spot on with everything and I would highly recommend her. Her reading really gave me insights on what to expect as for as challenges and the good things headed my way.

- Janice C.

Puyallup, WA

                               07/11/2018

 

I can't say enough good things about Cindy. 

Not only was the experience enlightening and inspiring, but Cindy's humanity was the best part. I immediately felt comfortable with her, as she guided me through my chart. Any questions I had, she gave a heartfelt response and I could tell that she took my concerns and fears seriously. From beginning to end, it was a wonderful experience. I finally feel like I'm on the right path and I can't wait to follow-up with Cindy and have her read my chart again a few months down the road.

- Amanda B.

San Francisco, CA

                               07/11/2018

 

Cindy is phenomenal! 

The reading was based on science and divination and it was very good! She was spot-on on several of the points she brought up and I'm excitedly awaiting the outcome of a few that are yet to be seen.

Talking to Cindy was both intense and relaxing. She is very knowledgeable and smart and presents her chart readings with a mix of compassion, friendliness and that touch of mysticism that is completely engaging and enlightening! 

I completely recommend KC Tarot and Astrology's services!!

- Wendy S.

Kansas City, MO

                               03/27/2018

 

Had my first psychic reading with Cindy, and it was very interesting.  While she was very accurate with a lot of stuff, one thing in particular really impressed me that she saw.  She made me think about a lot of things.  I would definitely talk to her again.

- J B.

San Francisco, CA

                               12/21/2017

 

Cindy was AMAZING! .. I will have to follow up with a yelp review after early spring 2018 as the questions I had pertain to that time frame. Cindy  is very friendly, it was like talking to someone I had known for years! Very insightful and was able to receive messages from tarot with little to no information from me..it was spot on! There was none of the vague, general information that I have received before from other tarot readers. I will DEFINITELY be booking a 3rd reading. I'm confident that the messages I was given will come to fruition keeping in mind free will.. If you are even the slightest bit skeptical about getting tarot done, Cindy is perfect for you! She is very accommodating for reading times and is very prompt with her email responses. Her service even gives you reminder emails and texts about your upcoming appointment. Very professional with all her messages. Thank you Cindy for sharing your gift with me.. I look forward to talking with you again.

- Remington K.

Kansas City, MO

                               12/13/2017

 

I just had a reading with cindy last night and it was very good made me feel so much better about my situation... I would definitely recommend her she is very good at was she does I would definitely be coming back to her for another reading.

- Brenda C.

Kansas City, KS

                               8/23/2016

 

Cindy, you have given me much clarity in this time of emotion and confusion. I thank you so much for being honest, non judgmental and professional. I will definitely follow up in regards to my situation and in how it plays out.

- Joanna Y.

Kansas City, KS

                               7/16/2017

 

Cindy does such an AWSOME job....she helped me out tremendously..i would recommend get to anyone!!

Kimberly

- Kimberly S.

Sacramento, CA

                               7/3/2016

 

Had my first ever Astrological/Natal Chart reading with Cindy & I really got so much out of the experience. She was a lovely human & I had a great time listening to her nail my personality on the head using my chart. Whether or not I fully ascribe to astrology yet, I still walked away feeling validated for the person I am and the situations I'm facing now. Her home was comfortable & extremely professional, and I would recommend that everyone make a visit to Cindy!

 

- Kristin N.

Kansas City, MO

                               6/28/2016

 

Powerful & Enlightening Experiences

I frequently travel and I always seek out a local advisor based on the amount and type of information they display on their websites (if any) and of course, their reviews (not on their webpage but google, bing, yelp, etc ). Unfortunately, I don’t get a chance to provide an honest review of my experiences but I had to make time for this one just in case someone else is passing through KC or want an unbiased opinion about Advisor Cindy’s advising. I made an excellent choice; she was very professional. Overall, the experience was very powerful and enlightening; I made two separate trips to see Advisor Cindy while in KC). I had my very first astrological reading (astrology virginity was taken).

I had so many things happening to me, more bad than good things. I began my personal spiritual journey about a year ago and became very much self aware. I had a lot of missing pieces while trying to understand some things but it became a lot more clearer to me after the astrological reading. Advisor Cindy didn’t miss a beat on her responses to my questions, nor did she try and fish for info hints and clues (those advisors still sadly exist ). Her teacher student approach when interpreting the chart to the client on a level that is easy to understand is commendable. Not only did I learn about myself but I learned a lot about astrology, from an individual who is truly passionate about her abilities to help others along their way in life. The tarot reading was equivalently enduring.

This is a great choice and you shouldn’t be disappointed. So Stop reading reviews and make an appointment.

 

- Mystic B.

Davenport, IA

                         6/24/2016

 

Cindy was very professional and my experience with both a palm reading and tarot were very insightful to my current situations.   She provided detailed explanations regarding the lines on my palms and how they related to my past, present and future.  I found the reading to be valuable to my physical, emotional and spiritual states.

 

- Kara A.

Clearwater, FL

                         5/24/2016

 

I had an Astrological/Natal Chart reading with Cindy a few days ago and it was such a wonderful experience! She was so informative and I got so much out of the session that I was mentally exhausted (in a good way) afterwards. I highly recommend that if you have never had an astrological reading you choose a natal chart reading first. She will explain in lamen's terms what everything means and what it means for you personally. I also had a few personal questions and she shed light on those as well and gave me great comfort. She is the real deal and I plan to have more readings done in the near future!

- Danielle T.

Lawrence, KS

                         5/23/2016

 

Cindy was just amazing! She was very accurate, understanding, and gave me answers to all my questions. I will definitely go back to her. I'd give her a hundred stars if I could.

- Racquel P.

Kansas City, MO

                         3/20/2016

 

Cindy is very professional and was spot on about many aspects of the readings. My husband did tarot and he has a lot of changes happening in his career. Without even knowing the background, Cindy could tell he was going to change jobs very soon and would be transitioning into a new role. When going through uncertain times in life, it's reassuring to hear everything is happening the way it's supposed to. 
I've actually had my palm read before many years ago, and I found it interesting how the two readings had many parallels. Cindy was way more detailed and thorough than the other reading I had though. She even gave me copies of my hand prints to keep. 
My husband and I were so pleased with how our readings went and it will be very interesting to see how the events in the next 6 months to a year unfold. We'll be sure to be in contact with Cindy and keep her posted! :) Don't waste your time anywhere else - Cindy is the real deal!

- Stephanie T.

Kansas City, MO

                         3/17/2016

 

I would recommend Cindy if you have any questions regarding your life, career, family, and love! I got a tarot reading yesterday and she was on point with everything. I have been to other psychics but it seemed as if they were asking too many questions so I wasn't sure if I led them on or not. But with Cindy, she was the one talking and not asking too many questions which confirms my belief that she is legit. She was so accurate in her reading that I have already recommended her to some of my friends and family. I will definitely be back again if I have any doubts or concerns in my life. She is also friendly and professional. I was at my ultimate low until I came to her for a tarot reading.

- Mari Ann Austria.

Topeka, KS

                         3/12/2016

 

Cindy was very informative with lots of educational information..the environment was peaceful and I left feeling like she has integrity..I would recommend.

- LG.

Grandview, MO

                         2/28/2016

 

We stepped in with a skeptical outlook on the whole physic reading. But me and my boyfriend went in anyways. She was very friendly and accurate with readings, answered all the questions we had, gave us detail on specific questions. Would highly recommend.

- Roshni B.

Shawnee, KS

                         2/20/2016

 

I attended a party where I chose Tarot for my private session. After she fanned out my cards she asked me if I had any questions - I said, "no" because I was unprepared... Cindy was completely professional and continued with the session without skipping a beat.  I feel that this reading was the most insightful and comprehensive experience thus far. Everything we talked about was accurate and current and she instigated each topic, not me. She immediately started the session with current events in my life that were stressful and by the time we were done I felt like I had a ton of weight lifted off of me, not because she had told me my "future", in any way, but because she had given me guidance as to how I can work through the stress.  Every card I pulled was relevant, even the words she used to interpret the card I pulled were specific words that were used during the week that applied to my situation(s).  I had a friend there that was equally wide eyed.  I would recommend Cindy for all of her services as I watched several others discuss their lives with her via Astrology, as well. After she left, we all had a lot to talk about, think about, and action steps to move forward!

- Stephanie K.

Overland Park, KS

                         2/14/2016

 

Cindy was great! It was amazing how accurate she was. It was super fun to have my palm read. Can't wait to go back to learn about my astrology chart and map. My entire family plans to go now.

- Christi G.

Overland Park, KS

                         2/10/2016

 

Loved Cindy and how much fun it was to have my astrology chart read by her. It was amazing how accurately she described my personality, how I interact with others and how I think about the world. It's not creepy or scary...it's more like a personality profile, an introspective look at yourself. Cindy was so sweet and made me feel at ease, as I was little nervous at first! Cindy took the time to answer my questions carefully, without making me feel uncomfortable in any way.  I can't wait to take my family back for her to do their readings. It was a great experience!!
 

- Amy D.

Overland Park, KS

                         2/10/2016

 

Cindy gave me a palm reading that was very accurate about my personality traits, family dynamics and past personal history. She had a warm, open, calm demeanor and exuded lots of positive energy.  So neat to meet someone gifted with her knowledge and insight!

- Chris M.

Olathe, KS

                         2/9/2016

 

Cindy was amazing! Very professional, compassionate and spot on! It was amazing the things she knew about each of us and the gentle way she could word things! Would definitely recommend for a fun girls night or more serious one on one!

- Kim D.

Olathe, KS

                         2/8/2016

 

Cindy came to my home for a group session. She offered Tarot, astrology and palmistry. It was amazing. She was spot on and has such a great energy. We all felt very comfortable. She was completely approachable and answered all of our questions. I will be going back for a longer reading. I highly recommend Cindy. She is insightful and honestly adds a great perspective to understanding your own personality!

- Michelle H.

Olathe, KS

                         2/8/2016

 

Whenever I'm visiting relatives in Kansas City I always make a point to visit a new psychic everytime but I'll be visiting this psychic again. I chose Kansas City Astrology and Tarot because Cindy's website was impressive and informative. That was just the tip of the iceberg. I'm used to going to metaphysical stores so going to a home was new. Her reading area is a loft that's adorable, private, and comfortable. It's way more intimate than a store too. I felt special. My palm reading was excellent and I loved that I got black and white prints to take home. Her Tarot reading was scary accurate. She saw in the reading that I am pregnant and to protect my body from unseen waves that would bombard my baby. I was floored because I was 3 weeks pregnant and I work as an X-Ray tech. I only just found out about my pregnancy that morning! I called her for a phone reading and she was just as good over the phone. If you're looking for quality, friendliness, and accuracy, Cindy's your gal.

- Sera K.

Los Angeles, CA

 

= Phone Reading

                              7/02/2017

 

Just had a GREAT reading from KC Tarot again! I've had several from her now but her astrology reading was intense and incredibly accurate! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to know more about their past in order to understand their future to get a reading from her. You won't be disappointed!!

- Liene B

                              2/20/2016

 

I had been interested in astrology but never had a reading so I gave it a try. I felt amazing after the reading, and it was one of the main things that helped me turn my life around.

- Jane S

 

= Phone Reading

= Skype Reading

   8/25/2019

(5 Stars) 

 - Jessica Haley

   6/22/2019

Thorough, attentive and clear. First time having this type of experience was phenomenal. I’m ready for more. 

 - Regan Dulin

   6/08/2019

(5 Stars) 

 - Josh Martin

 - st.ling muang